Seafarers Sailing Club Programme of Events 2018


Last Updated August 08 2018 15:29:00.

JANUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

FEBRUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

MARCH

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Friday 16-Mar-2018 18.30 - 20.30 Power Boat Training CI (PB) 10.50
Saturday 17-Mar-2018 09.30 - 17.30 Power Boat Training CI (PB) 11.21
Sunday 18-Mar-2018 09.30 - 17.30 Power Boat Training CI (PB) 11.54
Saturday 24-Mar-2018 11.00 Vice Commodore's Briefing
Saturday 24-Mar-2018 16.30 Bar open - after sailing DG

APRIL

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Saturday 14-Apr-2018 09.00 - 17.00 Kite Surfing Regatta Volunteers 11.17
Sunday 15-Apr-2018 09.00 - 14.00 Kite Surfing Regatta Volunteers 11.46
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 18.30-20.00 RYA Better Sailing (Level 3) Training CI (S)
Saturday 21-Apr-2018 9.30-12.30 RYA Better Sailing (Level 3) Training Instructors + Volunteers 16.20
Saturday 28-Apr-2018 9.30-12.30 RYA Better Sailing (Level 3) Training Instructors + Volunteers 11.09

MAY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Saturday 05-May-2018 9.30-12.30 RYA Better Sailing (Level 3) Training Instructors + Volunteers 15.35
Tuesday 08-May-2018 18.30 - 20.00 Instructors and Volunteers Pre-Training Training Instructors + Volunteers 11.09
Saturday 12-May-2018 9.30-12.30 RYA Better Sailing (Level 3) Training Instructors + Volunteers 09.58
Tuesday 15-May-2018 18.30-20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Spring Course) Instructors + Volunteers
Saturday 19-May-2018 9.30-12.30 RYA Better Sailing (Level 3) Training Instructors + Volunteers 15.14
Tuesday 22-May-2018 18.30-20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Spring Course) Instructors + Volunteers
Friday 25-May-2018 18.30 - 20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Spring Course) Instructors + Volunteers 21.43
Saturday 26-May-2018 09.30 - 17.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Spring Course) Instructors + Volunteers 10.06
Sunday 27-May-2018 09.30 - 17.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Spring Course) Instructors + Volunteers 10.49
Monday 28-May-2018 09.30 - 16.30 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Spring Course) Instructors + Volunteers 11.30
Tuesday 29-May-2018 18.30 - 20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Spring Course) Instructors + Volunteers 12.10
Wednesday 30-May-2018 18.30 - 20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Spring Course) Instructors + Volunteers 12.50
Thursday 31-May-2018 18.30 - 20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Spring Course) Instructors + Volunteers 13.29

JUNE

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Friday 01-Jun-2018 18.30 - 20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Spring Course) Instructors + Volunteers 14.06
Saturday 02-Jun-2018 9.30-16.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Spring Course) Instructors + Volunteers 14.41
Tuesday 05-Jun-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 16.51
Wednesday 06-Jun-2018 18.30 - 20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Spring Course) Instructors + Volunteers
Saturday 09-Jun-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 08.15
Tuesday 12-Jun-2018 18.30-20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Summer Course) Instructors + Volunteers 23.16
Tuesday 12-Jun-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 23.16
Friday 15-Jun-2018 18.30-20.00 RYA Assistant Instructor Course Instructors + Volunteers
Friday 15-Jun-2018 18.30-20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Summer Course) Instructors + Volunteers
Saturday 16-Jun-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 14.06
Saturday 16-Jun-2018 9.30-17.00 RYA Assistant Instructor Course Instructors + Volunteers 14.06
Saturday 16-Jun-2018 9.30-17.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Summer Course) Instructors + Volunteers 14.06
Saturday 16-Jun-2018 9.30-17.00 RYA Assistant Instructor Course Instructors + Volunteers 14.06
Sunday 17-Jun-2018 9.30-17.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Summer Course) Instructors + Volunteers 15.05
Tuesday 19-Jun-2018 18.30-20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Summer Course) Instructors + Volunteers 17.13
Tuesday 19-Jun-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 17.13
Saturday 23-Jun-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 08.42
Saturday 23-Jun-2018 9.30-12.30 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Summer Course) Instructors + Volunteers 08.42
Tuesday 26-Jun-2018 18.30-20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Summer Course) Instructors + Volunteers 23.24
Tuesday 26-Jun-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 23.24

JULY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Tuesday 03-Jul-2018 18.30-20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Summer Course) Instructors + Volunteers 15.46
Tuesday 03-Jul-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 15.46
Saturday 07-Jul-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 06.19
Saturday 07-Jul-2018 9.30-12.30 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Summer Course) Instructors + Volunteers 06.19
Tuesday 10-Jul-2018 18.30-20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Summer Course) Instructors + Volunteers 21.46
Tuesday 10-Jul-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 21.46
Saturday 14-Jul-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 13.00
Saturday 14-Jul-2018 9.30-12.30 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Summer Course) Instructors + Volunteers 13.00
Tuesday 17-Jul-2018 18.30-20.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (Summer Course) Instructors + Volunteers 15.47
Tuesday 17-Jul-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 15.47
Saturday 21-Jul-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 06.53
Saturday 21-Jul-2018 9.30-12.00 RYA Start Sailing/Basic Skills (Level 1 & 2) Training (spare) Instructors + Volunteers 06.53
Tuesday 24-Jul-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 22.25
Wednesday 25-Jul-2018 12.00-16.00 Access All Areas Instructors + Volunteers
Saturday 28-Jul-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 12.48
Saturday 28-Jul-2018 17.00 -19.00 Training Presentation Evening - all welcome! Instructors + Volunteers
Tuesday 31-Jul-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 14.37

AUGUST

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Saturday 04-Aug-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 17.18
Tuesday 07-Aug-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 20.20
Saturday 11-Aug-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 12.01
Tuesday 14-Aug-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 14.16
Saturday 18-Aug-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 18.03
Tuesday 21-Aug-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 21.02
Saturday 25-Aug-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 11.53
Tuesday 28-Aug-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 13.30

SEPTEMBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

OCTOBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

NOVEMBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

DECEMBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

JANUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

FEBRUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water