Seafarers Sailing Club Programme of Events 2018


Last Updated August 08 2018 15:29:00.

JANUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Monday 01-Jan-2018 11.00 Average Lap Race Volunteers 10.30

FEBRUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Saturday 03-Feb-2018 12.30 Winter SLOSHH - Cancelled (light winds) SSC Volunteers 13.12
Sunday 18-Feb-2018 12.30 Winter SLOSHH - 1 SSC Volunteers 12.59

MARCH

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Saturday 17-Mar-2018 13.00 Winter SLOSHH - 2 LoSSC 11.21
Saturday 24-Mar-2018 11.00 Vice Commodore's Briefing
Saturday 24-Mar-2018 14.30 Shakedown Race M 16.28
Saturday 24-Mar-2018 16.30 Bar open - after sailing DG
Sunday 25-Mar-2018 11.00 Pursuit 1 N 18.40
Friday 30-Mar-2018 11.00 Spring 1 P 11.27
Saturday 31-Mar-2018 14.30 Pursuit 2 Q 12.06

APRIL

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Sunday 01-Apr-2018 11.00 Combined 1 A 12.46
Monday 02-Apr-2018 11.00 Spring 2 B 13.26
Saturday 07-Apr-2018 14.30 Spring 3 D 16.55
Sunday 08-Apr-2018 11.00 Pursuit 3 C 17.57
Thursday 19-Apr-2018 19.00 Discussion of Racing Rules VC
Saturday 21-Apr-2018 14.30 Combined 2 E 16.20
Sunday 22-Apr-2018 11.00 Pursuit 4 F 17.25
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19.00 Evening A1 G 22.07
Saturday 28-Apr-2018 14.30 Spring 4 H 11.09
Sunday 29-Apr-2018 11.00 Combined 3 J 11.47

MAY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Thursday 03-May-2018 19.00 Evening A2 K 14.24
Saturday 05-May-2018 14.30 Spring 5 L 15.35
Monday 07-May-2018 11.00 Spring 6 M 04.34
Thursday 10-May-2018 19.00 Evening A3 N 20.41
Saturday 12-May-2018 14.30 Spring 7 P 09.58
Sunday 13-May-2018 11.00 Edie Sampson / Regatta Day Q 10.41
Thursday 17-May-2018 19.00 Evening A4 A 13.24
Saturday 19-May-2018 14.30 Spring 8 D 15.14
Sunday 20-May-2018 11.00 Combined 4 B 16.16
Thursday 24-May-2018 19.00 Evening A5 C 08.04

JUNE

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Saturday 02-Jun-2018 14.30 End of Training Race - John & Mavis Trophy - All Welcome 14.41
Thursday 07-Jun-2018 19.00 Evening A6 E 18.51
Saturday 09-Jun-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 08.15
Saturday 09-Jun-2018 14.30 LNC + Handicap 1 F 08.15
Sunday 10-Jun-2018 11.00 Summer 1 G 09.13
Thursday 14-Jun-2018 19.00 Evening A7 H 12.24
Saturday 16-Jun-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 14.06
Saturday 16-Jun-2018 14.30 LNC + Handicap 2 J 14.06
Thursday 21-Jun-2018 19.00 Evening A8 K 19.10
Saturday 23-Jun-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 08.42
Saturday 23-Jun-2018 14.30 LNC + Handicap 3 L 08.42
Sunday 24-Jun-2018 11.00 Summer 2 M 09.39
Thursday 28-Jun-2018 19.00 Evening B1 N 12.38
Saturday 30-Jun-2018 10.00 - late! Friends & Families Day The Men Sailing Team 13.46

JULY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Sunday 01-Jul-2018 11.00 Summer 3 P 14.21
Tuesday 03-Jul-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 15.46
Thursday 05-Jul-2018 19.00 Evening B2 Q 17.10
Saturday 07-Jul-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 06.19
Saturday 07-Jul-2018 14.30 LNC + Handicap 4 A 19.04
Sunday 08-Jul-2018 11.00 Half Ton Cup - Under Half Ton Cup (Postponed) B 07.28
Tuesday 10-Jul-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 21.46
Thursday 12-Jul-2018 19.00 Evening B3 C 11.25
Saturday 14-Jul-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 13.00
Saturday 14-Jul-2018 13.00 SLOSHH D 13.00
Sunday 15-Jul-2018 11.00 Summer 4 E 13.49
Tuesday 17-Jul-2018 18.30-20.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 15.47
Thursday 19-Jul-2018 19.00 Evening B4 F 17.43
Saturday 21-Jul-2018 10.00-12.00 Practice Sailing - All Welcome Volunteers 06.53
Saturday 21-Jul-2018 14.30 LNC + Handicap 5 G 19.38
Thursday 26-Jul-2018 19.00 Evening B5 J 11.43
Saturday 28-Jul-2018 14.30 Summer 5 K 12.48

AUGUST

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Thursday 02-Aug-2018 19.00 Evening B6 L 15.36
Saturday 04-Aug-2018 14.30 LNC + Handicap 6 M 17.18
Sunday 05-Aug-2018 11.00 Summer 6 N 18.19
Thursday 09-Aug-2018 19.00 Evening B7 P
Saturday 11-Aug-2018 14.30 LNC+ Handicap 7 Q 12.01
Sunday 12-Aug-2018 11.00 Half Ton Cup - Under Half Ton Cup D 12.43
Thursday 16-Aug-2018 19.00 Evening B8 A 16.09
Sunday 19-Aug-2018 11.00 Summer 7 B 06.26
Saturday 25-Aug-2018 14.30 LNC + Handicap 8 C 11.53
Monday 27-Aug-2018 11.00 Summer 8 E 12.53

SEPTEMBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Saturday 01-Sep-2018 14.30 Autumn 1 F 15.40
Sunday 02-Sep-2018 11.00 Pursuit 5 G 16.35
Saturday 08-Sep-2018 14.30 Autumn 2 H 11.04
Sunday 09-Sep-2018 11.00 Combined 5 J 11.44
Saturday 15-Sep-2018 14.30 Autumn 3 K 16.24
Sunday 16-Sep-2018 11.00 Pursuit 6 L 17.16
Saturday 22-Sep-2018 14.30 Autumn 4 M 11.04
Saturday 29-Sep-2018 14.30 Autumn 5 N 14.31
Sunday 30-Sep-2018 11.00 Combined 6 P 15.14

OCTOBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Saturday 06-Oct-2018 14.30 Autumn 6 Q 10.01
Sunday 07-Oct-2018 11.00 Combined 7 A 10.47
Saturday 13-Oct-2018 14.30 Autumn 7 B 14.50
Sunday 14-Oct-2018 11.00 Pursuit 7 C 15.33
Saturday 20-Oct-2018 14.30 Pursuit 8 E 09.30
Saturday 27-Oct-2018 14.30 Autumn 8 D 13.34
Sunday 28-Oct-2018 11.00 Combined 8 F 13.13

NOVEMBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Saturday 03-Nov-2018 14.30 Frostbite 1 G 07.36
Sunday 04-Nov-2018 11.00 Frostbite 2 H 08.41
Saturday 10-Nov-2018 14.30 Frostbite 3 J 12.43
Sunday 11-Nov-2018 11.00 Frostbite 4 K 13.21
Saturday 17-Nov-2018 14.30 Frostbite 5 L 18.42
Sunday 18-Nov-2018 11.00 Frostbite 6 Volunteers 07.24
Saturday 24-Nov-2018 14.30 Frostbite 7 Volunteers 11.37
Sunday 25-Nov-2018 11.00 Frostbite 8 Volunteers 12.17

DECEMBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

JANUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

FEBRUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water