Seafarers Sailing Club Programme of Events 2018


Last Updated April 16 2018 23:17:42.

JANUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

FEBRUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

MARCH

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Saturday 24-Mar-2018 11.00 Vice Commodore's Briefing
Saturday 24-Mar-2018 16.30 Bar open - after sailing DG

APRIL

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Saturday 14-Apr-2018 9.30 Cruise 1 CS 11.17

MAY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Sunday 06-May-2018 9.30 Cruise 2 CS 16.21
Wednesday 09-May-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 19.34
Wednesday 16-May-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 12.39
Wednesday 23-May-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 19.34
Wednesday 30-May-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help

JUNE

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Sunday 03-Jun-2018 9.30 Cruise 3 CS 15.16
Wednesday 06-Jun-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 17.51
Wednesday 13-Jun-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 11.38
Wednesday 20-Jun-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 18.05
Wednesday 27-Jun-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 11.15

JULY

30-Jun-2018
Saturday 30-Jun-2018
Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Wednesday 04-Jul-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 16.17
Wednesday 11-Jul-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 10.32
Wednesday 18-Jul-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 16.42
Sunday 22-Jul-2018 9.30 Cruise 4 CS 08.06
Wednesday 25-Jul-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 11.03
Sunday 29-Jul-2018 Commodore's Challenge 13.21

AUGUST

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Wednesday 01-Aug-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 15.01
Wednesday 08-Aug-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 09.11
Wednesday 15-Aug-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 15.07
Friday 17-Aug-2018 TBD Overnight cruise CS 17.27
Saturday 18-Aug-2018 TBD Overnight cruise CS 18.03
Sunday 19-Aug-2018 TBD Overnight cruise CS 06.26
Wednesday 22-Aug-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 09.50
Sunday 26-Aug-2018 9.30 Cruise 5 CS 12.21
Wednesday 29-Aug-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 13.57

SEPTEMBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Wednesday 05-Sep-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 07.34
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 13.48
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 07.51
Sunday 23-Sep-2018 9.30 Cruise 6 CS 11.25
Wednesday 26-Sep-2018 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 12.55

OCTOBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Sunday 21-Oct-2018 9.30 Cruise 7 CS 10.17

NOVEMBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

DECEMBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

JANUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

FEBRUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water